Trainers/Begeleiders teams

Team Naam Functie telefoon Mailadres 
WMC 1 Thivis Mohamanthasivam Hoofdtrainer thivis17@hotmail.com
WMC 1 Vacature  Assistent trainer    
WMC 1 Martijn Veldboer Keeperstrainer   martijn_veldboer@hotmail.com 
WMC 1 Hoang Nguyen Teammanager  06 - 50478793  hoang@ziggo.nl 
WMC 1 Vacature Assistent scheidsrechter    
WMC 1 Vacature Verzorger    
WMC 1 DE PRAKTIJK B.V. Fysiotherapeut 06 - 40999625 hallo@welkomindepraktijk.nl 
WMC 2 Hoang Nguyen Trainer/coach 06 - 50478793 hoang@ziggo.nl 
WMC 2 Vacature Assistent scheidsrechter    
WMC 3 Marco Vleerlaag Trainer/coach 06 - 83026257 mavleerlaag@hotmail.com 
WMC 4 Niels Wijma Aanvoerder 06 - 30192656 nilsquiqui@hotmail.com 
VR1 Maurice Rood Trainer/coach 06 - 25257006 info@denhelder-maastrichtloop.nl
VR1 Menno Bekker Trainer/coach 06-30532223 jesuismenno@hotmail.com
MO17-1 Maurice Rood Trainer/coach 06 - 25257006 info@denhelder-maastrichtloop.n
MO17-1 Bianca Eickholt Trainer/coach bianca.eickholt@ziggo.nl
JO15-1 Cynthia v. Nugteren Trainer/coach cynt_v_nugteren@hotmail.com
JO15-1 Bryan van den Bos Ass. Trainer/coach
JO12-1 Hoang Nguyen Trainer/coach 06 - 50478793 hoang@ziggo.nl 
JO12-1 Bianca Eickholt Trainer/coach 06 - 10895616  bianca.eickholt@ziggo.nl
JO10-1 Pascal Tromp Trainer/coach 06 - 15662204 pascal_tromp@hotmail.com 
JO11-1 Marco Mooij Ass. Trainer/coach 06 - 24257079 m.j.mooij564@gmail.com
JO11-1 Jessica Roeloffzen Teammanager 06 - 46591462 jessica-gtst@live.nl 
JO8-2 Marco Vleerlaag a.i.  Trainer/coach 06 - 83026257 mavleerlaag@hotmail.com 
JO8-2 Vacature      
G Marco Vleerlaag Coördinator G-voetbal / Keepertrainer G-teams 06 - 83026257 mavleerlaag@hotmail.com 
G Paul Oversteegen Advisering G-voetbal
G1 Rico Vleerlaag Trainer/coach 06 - 23620705 sleepadayandliveanight@hotmail.nl 
G1 Rick van den Brink Trainer/coach  06 - 24257590 rick.vd.brink@hotmail.com 
G2 Daniel Koenis Trainer/Coach  06 - 81424886 daantje_2010@hotmail.com 
G2 Wendy Hopman-Hegeman Trainer/Coach 06-52299715 whegeman@telfort.nl
HE 35+ 1 Hoang Nguyen Contactpersoon  06 - 50478793 hoang@ziggo.nl 
VR 30+ 1 Dennis van Leenen Trainer/coach dennisvanleenen@hotmail.com
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!